Del Frisco's Restaurant Group


Norman J. Abdallah
Chief Executive Officer
Thomas J. Pennison Jr.
Chief Financial Officer
Ray D. Risley
President of Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House
Sarah McAloon
President of Del Frisco's Grille
Scott C. Smith
President of Sullivan's Steakhouse
William S. Martens
Chief Development Officer
Brandon Coleman III
Chief Marketing Officer
April L. Scopa
Chief People Officer
Lane DeYoung
General Counsel
Thomas G. Dritsas
VP of Culinary & Corporate Executive Chef
James W. Kirkpatrick
VP of Real Estate

Del Frisco's Del Frisco's Grille Sullivan's Steakhouse